董事会

The Board of Directors consists of elected officials from each of the 21 cities within the County of San Mateo, plus the city of Los Banos, and from the county (representing unincorporated areas of San Mateo County).

Chair:瑞克杜阁,atherton镇
副主席:
唐娜哥尔森,伯灵名

管辖权 导演 备用
San Mateo County 戴夫松
dpine@smcgov.org
Carolyn Bloede.
cbloede@smcgov.org
San Mateo County Carole新郎
cgreom@smcgov.org.
Carolyn Bloede.
cbloede@smcgov.org
atherton. 瑞克杜老
rdegolia@ci.atherton.ca.us.
Diana Hawkins-Manuelian
diana@dianahawkinsmanuelian.com.
Belmont Julia Mates
jmates@belmont.gov
查尔斯石头
cstone@belmont.gov.
Brisbane Coleen Mackin
cmackin@ci.brisbane.ca.us.
粘土Holstine.
clayholstine@ci.brisbane.ca.us.
Burlingame 唐娜哥尔森
dcolson@burlingame.org.
时候迈克尔·布朗明哥
mbrownrigg@burlingame.org.
科尔玛 Raquel“Rae”Gonzalez
rae.gonzalez@colma.ca.gov
Joanne del Rosario
joanne.delrosario@colma.ca.gov
Daly City Roderick Daus-Marbual
康华堡@ Gmail.com.
Raymond Buenaventura
raybesq@gmail.com.
东帕洛阿尔托 卡洛斯罗梅罗
cromero@cityofepa.org
Regina Wallace-Jones
rwallacejones@cityofepa.org.
Foster City Sam Hindi
shindi@fostercity.org.
Richa Awasthi.
rawasthi@fostercity.org
半月湾 哈维拉哈特
hrarback@hmbcity.com.
Joaquin Jimenez.
jjimenez@hmbcity.com
Hillsborough. 劳伦斯五月
lmay@hillsborough.net
克里斯汀克罗里克
ckrolik@hillsborough.net.
Los Banos 汤姆法利亚
tom.faria@losbanos.org.
Gary Brizzee
gary.brizee@losbanos.org.
Menlo Park Betsy Nash.
BNash@menlopark.org
仁蒿
JWolosin@menlopark.org
磨石 Ann Schneider
aschneider@ci.millbrae.ca.us.
Reuben Holober
rholbober@ci.millbrae.ca.us.
Pacifica. Mary Bier
bierm@ci.pacifica.ca.us.
Tygarjas Bigstyck
bigstyckt@ci.pacifica.ca.us.
Portola Valley Jeff Aalfs
jaalfs@portolavalley.net.
克雷格休斯
chughes@portolavalley.net.
红木市 Giselle Hale
ghale@redwoodcity.org
迈克尔史密斯
michael.smith@redwoodcity.org.
圣布鲁诺 Marty Medina
mmedina@sanbruno.ca.gov
迈克尔萨拉萨
msalazar@sanbruno.ca.gov.
San Carlos Laura Parmer-Lohan
lparmerlohan@cityofsancarlos.org
John Dugan
jdugan@cityofsancarlos.org.
San Mateo 瑞克博尼拉
rbonilla@cityofsanmateo.org
乔渴望
jgoethals@cityofsanmateo.org
南旧金山 Flor Nicolas.
flor.nicolas@ssf.net.
詹姆斯科曼
james.coleman@ssf.net
Woodside 詹妮弗墙
J.Wall@WoodSidetown.org
约翰卡维尔
j.carvell@ywoodsidetown.org
主任Emeritus. John Keener
jwkeener296@gmail.com
主任Emeritus. Pradeep Gupta.
pgupta0@gmail.com.

会议

The Board of Directors usually meets on the fourth Thursday of every month at 6:30 p.m. Please check the posted Meeting Schedule for specifics. Please note that the meeting location (address or teleconference options) will be announced in the Agenda. All meeting agendas will be posted here at least 72 hours prior to each meeting.

日程

会议日期: Time: Location:
1月12日,2021年2月12日特别会议 5:30 pm 视频/电话会议
2021年1月28日 下午6点30分 视频/电话会议
2月25日,2021年 下午6点30分 视频/电话会议
2021年3月25日 下午6点30分 视频/电话会议
2021年4月22日 下午6点30分 视频/电话会议
2021年5月27日 下午6点30分 视频/电话会议
2021年6月24日 下午6点30分 视频/电话会议
7月22日,2021年 下午6点30分 查看议程了解详情
August 26, 2021 下午6点30分 查看议程了解详情
2021年9月25日(星期六) 上午8:00 - 下午1:00 查看议程了解详情
October 28, 2021 下午6点30分 查看议程了解详情
November 18, 2021 下午6点30分 查看议程了解详情
December 16, 2021 下午6点30分 查看议程了解详情